Your personal Bizversity account does not change when joining a Team or Enterprise plan. However, there are changes that occur to either your monthly or annual automatic payments when joining or leaving a team plan.
What happens to my Automatic Payments if I join a Team/Enterprise plan?
If your company or association joins a Team/Enterprise plan and you already have a personal Bizversity membership, your auto-renewal will cease for the duration that you are on that Team/Enterprise plan.
This means, that if you are on a monthly plan, your monthly payments will stop and if you are on an annual plan, your annual payment will stop.
Note: Unfortunately, we are not able to provide a refund if you have paid an annual membership before joining a Team or Enterprise Plan.
What happens to my Automatic Payments if I am removed from a Team/Enterprise Plan?
If you are removed from a Team/Enterprise Plan, the automatic renewal of your personal Bizversity account's payment will resume.
This means, that if you are on a monthly plan, your monthly payments will resume and if you are on an annual plan, you will be charged for your next annual payment
Note: The expiry of both your monthly and annual plans will never change and you will be charged exactly one month or year after you first purchased them.